Gujarat National Means Cum-Merit Scholarship-, NMMS 2019 – 2020

Share your Friend and family

The State Examination Board (SEB)- Gandhinagar, Government of Gujarat has declared Gujarat NMMS Exam Form 2019 of Class 8th Students for Scholarship to study in Class 9th, Class 10th, Class 11th and Class 12th. The Gujarat NMMS Scholarship 2019 of 8th Class students declared online at,, that you may check District wise and School wise.


For getting more information about Gujarat NMMS Shishyvruti 2019, candidates to need to read the information brochure carefully. Right now the latest information brochure has not released yet, So candidates are advised to refer and download the previous year information brochure.

8th STD Scholarship 2019-20 |

Application Form
Application form of Gujarat NMMS 2019 – 20 for Class VIII will be available here once it will be released. Candidates who are seeking admission can apply online from the official website or from a direct link that will be provided here.

Link For Online Form – Click Here

Imp Datate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *